Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

350 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda T.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr. Glanton was very professional, knowledgeable, and caring. He was truly concerned about my condition and was able to communicate to me clearly where I was in this journey. Would highly recommend him.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Banks is a very professional and knowledgeable Dr. I feel confident is her recommendation.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 07/15/19
It's always such a great experience with a great group of doctors and staff.
Scott Q.
Submitted 07/12/19
Wonderful. Love Dr. Davis
Karen J.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great doctor and staff.
Pauline H.
Submitted 07/12/19
Excellent. Dr Rebollar is a phenomenal doctor who truly cares about her patients well being, both physically and mentally. She is extremely informative and insightful and I appreciate her service and care for the last 20 years.
Virgilo G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very pleasant, thank you Dr.Luna and staff.
Sandra K.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr. Calhoun was very personal and explained my condition and prognosis in way I could understand.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 07/09/19
informative
Gregory R.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. McMurtrie advised me to change my diet and I was stage 3, now I am stage 2, thank you doctor and staff for your professional services
Paula C.
Submitted 07/06/19
Everything I expected it to be , professional and friendly.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Alvarado was pleased with my test results and overall health - so was I - the staff is always friendly and accommodating.
Frances M.
Submitted 06/27/19
It would be nice to get a copy of my labs.
Jill G.
Submitted 06/27/19
Wonderful, friendly staff and of course Dr. Alvarado...the best, caring physician hands down!!!!!
Loren M.
Submitted 06/26/19
Wonderful! He spends time listening and explaining.
Carol R.
Submitted 06/26/19
Always enjoy the visit with Dr Rebollar she is a very good doctor explains everything to me and give s me medical advice and listen to me. I always recommend her to who ever needs a good kidney specialist.
Samuel S.
Submitted 06/24/19
Very informed and personal very helpful
Robert V.
Submitted 06/24/19
Great doctor
Lorenzo A.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr.Diaz And staff very friendly. Mary jane at front desk is very patient and attentive not just to us but to other patients as well. Thank you for your great service Mary Jane.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr K was part of my kidney transplant team and is my regular Nephrologist. I have seen him for 8 yrs and have been satisfied with his care for my kidney. He explains my questions so I understand the answer completely.