Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

104 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evangelina G.
Submitted 09/20/18
The staff are very friendly and very helpful. Dr. Glanton is a great person that listens and takes the time to explain how one thing is related to something else. At the same time you have to ask questions!
Timothy B.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great service always considerate toward patients.
Betty H.
Submitted 09/18/18
All questions answered. Very pleasant visit. Concerned about the patient and making her comfortable and having the best quality of life.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 09/16/18
Dr. Banks is always attentive and truly concerned with my welfare. She has been my Kidney Doctor since 2011. She's the very best!
Elaine S.
Submitted 09/15/18
Nicest Dr I ever had, please tell him he's too young to retire!!!!! I love the guy.
Charles P.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very good. Did not have to wait long. Dr Sewell was very thorough.
James M.
Submitted 09/13/18
No problems. Good doctor.
William D.
Submitted 09/13/18
Excellent and thorough.
Theodore R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Luna is an excellent doctor I appreciate her thank you very much Ted Rodriguez
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Larry Davis provides wonderful care. He listens intently and keeps you well informed.
Lynda P.
Submitted 09/11/18
Excellent advise and knowledgeable of my long history at SAKD office. The receptionist, Nrs. Hernandez is very efficient and so polite.
Franklin S.
Submitted 09/11/18
I had for years been wary of young Doctors but Dr. Vasquez changed my mind. She seems well qualified.
Maria G H.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. P and staff are very caring and professional.
Valera C.
Submitted 09/10/18
As usual just great.val cozik
Marie M.
Submitted 09/07/18
Every visit with Dr MCMurtrie is positive. Her staff is efficient & cordial. Dr MCMurtrie never keeps me waiting, answers all questions with patience & in detail.
Matthew W.
Submitted 09/06/18
Quick and painless.
Abel J.
Submitted 09/04/18
This was my first visit with Dr. McMurtrie since Dr. Fried retired. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand. I enjoyed my visit and feel very comfortable and feel that my health will be well taken care of.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 09/01/18
Friendly staff! Very accommodating!
Dominga L.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very nice people and excellent service.
Cesar M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Schaefer is a great Dr. Appointments are on time. So far I have not had to wait more than 5 min for the dr. to come in and treat me. The people in this office are friendly and treat you with dignity and respect. Thank you from a grateful patient