Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

519 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 519 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Excellent experience, working toward a better health plan due to experience.
Gerald O.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Kapturczak is the ultimate physician. He is caring, interested in the patient and extremely intelligent.
Larry B.
Submitted 01/01/20
I enjoy talking with Dr Alves.
Thomas P.
Submitted 12/26/19
Great experience..
Jon B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very comprehensive and through! Very relieved for the future looking forward to test results!
Juan A. R.
Submitted 12/19/19
As always I received excellent care on my last visit. Dr. McMurtrie discussed my recent labs inquired on any new concerns. Dr. Mcmurtrie thoroughly discussed options to pursue to improve my health. She as always took her time to answer all my questions.
Beatrice M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Great staff and awesome service. I have been seeing dr. Sewell for a few years now and he has been a great dr. He is very caring and very patient and explains everything about my health so patiently.He is a great Dr. Thank you SAKDC.
Clifford S.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very satisfied
Lillian S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Met Dr. Tabatabai while admitted to the hospital. He was kind, gracious, answered questions, and took as much time as I needed to understand all that was happening. Very thankful for him. The office staff is also wonderful and gracious!
Thomas C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr T was very clear and informative and easy to discuss my medical situation. Very impressed.
Vicki T.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Sewell is always prompt, very knowledgeable, answers my questions and also listens to my concerns. I'm hoping to continue because of change in Medicare.
Bryan I.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great
Rosa E.
Submitted 12/12/19
Great service very satisfied
Leticia R.
Submitted 12/11/19
Explains and very comfortable to talk to and ask questions.
Jimmy C.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Davis and staff are always very professional and treat me like family .
Sol B.
Submitted 12/10/19
The medical staff here are the best, on time and very friendly make it so easy to talk with the doctor.
Gary J.
Submitted 12/10/19
More pro-active than prior visits
Janet U.
Submitted 12/09/19
This office operates efficiently. Staff is on top of things. Dr is easy to talk with and explains results so they are understood. Thanks for caring!
Billy C.
Submitted 12/08/19
As usual very professional on time and complete
Berta S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Awesome!!! Very thorough!!! Thank you!!!