Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

288 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenn P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great staff and outstanding doctor.
Barry R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Thorough, to the point, informative & pleasant!
Brenda O.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Schaefer is the best..he is caring, knowledgeable and best of all a good listener..
Sandra C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Excellent!!!
Jana W.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Wong and Dr Kapturczak are the best kidney specialists in Texas. They are thorough and genuinely care how you are feeling. My husband had been sick for eight months and they have worked diligently to get him feeling better and keeping an eye on his transplant kidney. I appreciate them both being so kind and working so hard to get him back on his feet.
Joan S.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Ahmad is fantastic. He has been my doctor since coming to SAKDC. He saved my life by knowing what to do when I had an emergency. Would recommend him to everyone.
Merle L.
Submitted 05/22/19
Doctor great, staff outstanding, I went in fearful and unknowing and left relieved and knowledgeable. Can’t brag enough on them.
Sara R.
Submitted 05/22/19
Efficient, knowledgeable, and caring
William R.
Submitted 05/22/19
I enjoy visiting with Dr. Glanton, he's direct in explaining the treatments, and is concerned about his patients well-being.
GENE P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Good discussion with Doctor
CYNTHIA N.
Submitted 05/15/19
Pleased with this doctor. Feel she is very professional and I feel comfortable knowing. She will help me preserve my kidneys. Thank you.
Dora D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent!
Ronald D.
Submitted 05/15/19
Dr Jeet Gandhi, MD has been my nephrologist since January 2019. I was told I had a kidney infection by other doctors but tests ordered by Dr Gandhi showed that actually I had a kidney disease. Dr Gandhi talked to me on my first visit to his office and immediately put me at ease. He then ordered diagnostic tests blood tests to determine the cause of my problems. He followed-up on the initial tests with other specific tests to reach his conclusions. He also interacted with my cardiologist and my hematologist to ensure that he was covering all possibilities with regard to my kidney dysfunction. He has gone far beyond what I would have expected of him and I will ever be grateful. I highly recommend Dr Jeet Gandhi to anyone who needs a caring, competent, and compassionate doctor in the kidney disease field.
Janice R.
Submitted 05/15/19
Always very professional. Answers all my questions and is very pleasant.
Bernard W.
Submitted 05/15/19
The staff is always quick to get me in and or always Pleasant to be around. Dr. Alvarado has done a great job at getting all of my symptoms under control. He all ways takes the time to explain everything in a language that I understand.
Charles M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Easy check in and a short wait. Dr. Sewell was very cordial and explained my illness and future treatment in great detail and to my satisfaction.
J B P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Dr Glanton takes time to listen to my concerns and makes recommendations that are very helpful.
Rodolfo Z.
Submitted 05/09/19
great
Martha V.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent service from the moment you walk in.
Jessica S.
Submitted 05/07/19
I used to see Dr. Glanton and then when he went to his office in Kerrville, I started seeing Dr. Gisler and then when he went to a different office the office assigned me a different doctor without telling me prior to the appointment with him, also they have cancelled my appt on me numerous times because either a doctor was on vacation or had a family emergency.