Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

492 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dee K.
Submitted 11/21/19
I love Dr. Glanton, such sn awesome Dr that cares for his patients and always takes the time to explain all blood test and questions I might have. Very blessed to have such an amazing Dr in Kerrville. Thank-you so very much Dr. Glanton for being so kind, caring and professional. Your the best of the best
Terry H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everybody from the desk to the patient room is very friendly and professional. Dr. Johnson is quite thorough and very personable. You're in good hands with this medical group.
Rodolfo A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellante professional and courteous staff
Karen C.
Submitted 11/17/19
Really appreciate what Dr. Glanton and all his staff have done on my behalf.
Jon S.
Submitted 11/15/19
On time and thought.
San Juanita D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent I recommend anyone with kidney disease to go see Dr Kobert
Myrisha W.
Submitted 11/14/19
I saw Dr. SEWELL and he always takes the time to explain what's going on and his nurses are very helpful and courteous as well.
Socorro M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very nice and interested in what I had to say and answered all our questions
Jose Antonio A.
Submitted 11/14/19
I was treated very well by a great staff and especially Mary Jane in the reception desk very professional and caring will definitely recommend to all my friends keep up the great work
Brenda M.
Submitted 11/13/19
I really appreciate the way this office is run and Dr. Penn is wonderful!
Ivan O.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent experience
Rosie G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Alves is honest and outspoken, tells you how it is. Thank you
Arturo P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly And professional
Cynthia V.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everytime I see Dr Gandhi I get all my information on my test and what the plan of action will be plus he is truly concerned and looks out for a better outcome for me as his patient. Very satified.
Kathy K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Love their staff and Dr Pen
Lynn R.
Submitted 11/12/19
I always have a positive experience at Dr. Garza's office. The staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. The appointments are on time. Dr. Garza is the best.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent!
Michael D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great as always
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr banks is very thorough knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend her
Dale H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Thank you Dr T for finding out that I had more problems and I’m supposed to have he did a great job and I hope we find out what’s wrong