Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

177 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very professional.
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/21/19
always great care and awesome response to ??? admirable patience( no pun)
Christine D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Glanton was great. The office staff was unorganized and the person that answered main phone in San Antonio not very helpful.
Jose H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent physician. Great staff and medical assistants.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. JOHNSON EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TO YOU. CAN ASK AS MANY QUESTIONS and SHE WILL ANSWER ALL OF THEM. SHE REALLY CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS.
William C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great experience as always would recommend this place to anyone.
Ethel W.
Submitted 01/16/19
The office staff very professional and my doctor is very caring and up to date on my treatment plan, I have a lot of respect and gratitude .
David O.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr Gouge is a good medical professional. I rate my visit a 5
Sarah M.
Submitted 01/15/19
Very friendly . A very nice welcoming staff..never have to waite long,,Dr.Kobert is a doctor that will sit and talk to you on your terms,,not in a hurry like some doctors..very satisfied customer..
Peggy C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Courteous and caring. Helpful
Francisco M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very welcoming and friendly and made us feel good about our visit. Dr and staff are the most kind and put us at ease with our first of many visits.
Deborah L.
Submitted 01/12/19
Never have to wait for more than 10 minutes. Staff are very polite and friendly, and Dr.Banks is great and very thorough.
Josephine Q.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Garza was attentive by listening to patient concerns. He explained lab results so the patient could understand all the technical/medical aspects involved in their care. He developed a plan that could best help the patient alleviate health issues. Dr. Garza had a positive, caring, demeanor and interest in my health challenges. His staff is the same way they greet you with a smile on their face and voices. They make you feel welcomed and are professional as well.
Yvonne N.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Vasquez had good news for me today. My lab report was very good. She seems to be very thorough.
Lillian F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent, Informative and complete explanation to all of my questions and concerns.
Paula C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Sewell is one of the nicest, concerned, concerned, doctor I’ve seen. I feel real comfortable with him. Always happens to see him.
Daniel G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Through and efficient. Personable and helpful as he gave us suggestions in search of another specialty.
Frank R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Everyone is courteous and attentive in the office. Dr.Kapturczak is attentive, caring, and listens if you have questions.
William M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Second appointment with Dr Alvarado. Both exceeded my expectations by remembering details we discussed on the first visit that were not related to the medical reason. I would recommend him wholeheartedly.
Gary G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great service, everyone was very attentive.