Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

414 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 414 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evangelina M G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Glanton is very informative and discusses all issues with which I am very glad. Very good doctor. Would recommend him very highly.
Fernando G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Quick efficient processing. Clear concise evaluation and explanation of issues. Efficient lab process. Quick follow up appointment process.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great doctor with an awesome staff! Dr Alves always leaves my husband and I feeling like we are getting her best knowledge and care! She has wonderful patience and we would recommend her expertise to anyone who needs a GOOD doctor!!! We have never heard anyone complain about her and we are fortunate to have her
Jimmy B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Really like Dr.Mc Dowell!!
Jon M.
Submitted 09/19/19
I am so pleased to have Dr. Penagalura as my caregiver. She is very professional while being positive about my medical needs. She always answers my questions and never rushes me out of office. Dr. Penagalura understands my total medical needs.
Richard L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always friendly, polite, prompt, I will continue coming back.
W. Anita R.
Submitted 09/18/19
My first visit to Dr Sewell. He was courteous, expert, and explained my situation in detail. He closely reviewed my lab results, and I felt I was in good hands with top notch medical treatment. Interaction with office staff was also positive. I will recommend him to family members as well as to friends.
Stephen V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great
Monica Z.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Luna and Yvonne were very kind and caring.
Marlene W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone was very nice and friendly as always. I was in and out before my appointment time.
Raymond B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very pleased with the professional and courteous services of Dr. Garza and his staff
Jackey M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Pen is fantastic. I don’t any other way to describe her other ways to say fantastic.
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great visit
Lynda I.
Submitted 09/12/19
I had a very good experience with Dr Alves. She was extremely thorough and answered all my questions and concerns. I am looking forward to her managing my care without any trepidation’s.
Joan M.
Submitted 09/12/19
As always Dr. Mc Dowell is knowledge and prepared for my appointment. I appreciate her attention to detail.
Tanya B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Fast @ great
Aurora R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very informative, caring, and friendly staff
Harry S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Gouge has helped me a lot over the years in my battle with PKD. I think he is the best, with his guidance I have been able to lead a much better life.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Always well taken care of by the best doctor and staff
Roy D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great staff and Dr.