Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

252 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
Submitted 08/17/18
Attentive and professional in checking in by medical staff. Dr. Diaz-Wong explains medical condition and treatment in a understanding tailored for the patient. Dr Diaz-Wong is exceptional and dedicated to patient care.
Sandra W.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great
Rosa Elia G.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Davis has an answer to my prayers in helping me.
Jimmy S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Excellent service and care. Very nice and professional!
Robert K.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very CARING & Extremely KNOWLEDGEABLE Happy ME
Sandra N.
Submitted 08/12/18
I always have a very good experience with Dr. Luna. She listens and talks to me about all my concerns. I feel fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Edward W.
Submitted 08/10/18
Great
Ann W.
Submitted 08/10/18
My appointment with Dr. Gouge on August 9, 2018 was highly satisfactory. The desk staff are personable and helpful. Dr. Gouge LISTENS and patiently answers questions. I never for one moment felt as if I were "taking up 'his' time." It was MY time during the entire consultation. I left the office feeling that here is a physician who cares. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Gouge.
Reuben C.
Submitted 07/30/18
Overall great experience. I recommend this Center to anyone who needs the specialized service
Helen M.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr Caridad Rebollar Is a great doctor she takes her time and answers all your questions makes sure you understand everything.I would highly recommend Dr Rebollar. Her staff are very professional, answer all your questions you my have. They are very nice and friendly.
Howard E.
Submitted 07/28/18
Good. Professional visit all round.
Sally B.
Submitted 07/27/18
The doctor came in within 5 minutes of my appointment time. She was personable and friendly. She answered my questions without making me feel rushed.
Anthony C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Wong always explains your treatment and the reason why it is so.
Homero D.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very pleasent
Elaine H.
Submitted 07/25/18
Friendly staff and Dr was very nice
Kye F.
Submitted 07/24/18
I receive first class treatment from the whole group. The office is efficient, punctual and comfortable. I feel like I’m receiving quality care. I highly recommend this group.
Bobby C.
Submitted 07/22/18
Every one is as nice as they can be
Richard C.
Submitted 07/21/18
Great presence, easy manner and direct. Dr. My first appointment with Dr. T after Dr. Fried retired. Very pleased.
Jacobo F.
Submitted 07/19/18
I appreciate Dr. Chica very much. He and his staff have consistently and patiently taken the time to explain my course of treatment for the past five years, from dialysis through two years post transplant. Their guidance has helped me stay healthy and on track.
Ethel W.
Submitted 07/19/18
Very pleased with the turn around time for my visit , the staff is very professional and couteous ,Dr McMurtrie is very up to date and very knowledgeable and caring, I really appreciate her for taking care of me, very good doctor .