Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

334 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oralia B.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. K is su h angrear doctor. Always very thourough. He explains everything in detail. Ofdice staff n nurse Crystal always so caring. I love her too. My experience with them is always an aweome one.
Marie M.
Submitted 12/29/18
Friendly service, quick responses
Harold G.
Submitted 12/21/18
Good
Evelyn H.
Submitted 12/21/18
Always satisfied with his care and concern.
Johnnie C.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Penn has been great working with my stubborn hubby. She has an awesome sense of humor. Totally recommend her.
Valerie Gonzales F.
Submitted 12/17/18
My experience has been EXCEPTIONAL! From the day I met Dr. Schaefer, he has been caring, NURTURING, honest, and LOVING! THANK YOU! Additionally, I must say THANK YOU to Maria! Maria, you're an Angel! Thank you for your loving character, making me feel WELCOME, sharing your story, and reassuring me God will take care of my medical needs! This has been a TOUGH time for me and I am BLESSED to have you as a Doctor and your WONDERFUL staff! -Valerie G.Franklin
Dorothy M.
Submitted 12/15/18
I really appreciate seeing Dr.Rebollar She explain everything to you so you can relate to the care you need to do to be able to to help yourself.
Henry E.
Submitted 12/15/18
Very personable, knowledgeable. Professional
Deborah Ann H.
Submitted 12/14/18
Exceptional. Dr. Alves and staff are great.
Warleen J.
Submitted 12/13/18
My visit was very pleasant, took the time to explain everything in detailed, he was very very patient and explained what I didn't understand, I am very satisfied.
Jeffery P.
Submitted 12/13/18
I could not ask for any better service than that provided by Dr. McDowell and the office staff.
Trinidad A.
Submitted 12/12/18
I would recommendate any body he is a good doctor
Robbie A.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Rebollar and her staff were very friendly, sweet and kind. It’s rare to find that in the whole staff. Usually it’s just one or two people out the whole office but in this office every one of them were that way. Dr. Rebollar took her time with me and explained everything so that I could understand it. I will definitely recommend her to other people.
Donald N.
Submitted 12/05/18
I trust Dr Gouge with my life!!
Angie P.
Submitted 12/03/18
Great very compassionate in there job .
Robert A.
Submitted 12/03/18
Entire staff is friendly, efficient, and most helpfyl. Made me feel at ease and supported.
Peter E.
Submitted 12/01/18
Very pleasant experience. I was seen on time. The Doctor answered all my questions satisfactorily.
Shirley S.
Submitted 11/30/18
I have been seeing Dr Luna for about 10 years and always satisfied with my care. She is easy to talk to and always takes time to answer all questions. I would recommend Dr Luna to anyone needing a good kidney doctor.
Jason D.
Submitted 11/30/18
I’ve been a patient for 10 years, always have a great experience and appreciate the attention to detail. Highly recommend Dr. Schaefer.
Rosa C.
Submitted 11/28/18
Always great service!