Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

214 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Professional well informed and advised by doctor on all my concerns & questions regarding my health now and going forward.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr Kobert was extremely helpful in explaining my kidney problem.
Rita C.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Matthias Kapturczak was out sick , so Crystal was able to get me in to see Dr. Davis. I was greatful, after a 4 hour drive and we spent night Monday to go to my appointment on Tuesday. Dr. Davis was doctor that excepted to see me. He checked my blood pressure, listened to my breathing and gave me my blood results, visit was short. Then got charged for a quick short visit. Then drove back home. Everything is expensive don't know I can afford going every year. Overall Dr. K is a great doctor and nurses and office staff are very polite. Everyone makes you feel important. Dr. Davis was great as well, loved his pet friends. Thank you to everyone for your patience and assistance ... :)
Hilda R.
Submitted 06/27/18
I’ve been through tough stuff but that’s the best hospital ever
Keith D.
Submitted 06/27/18
She is such a great person, very caring and has a good patient /doctor relation with her patients. We really like her a great doctor!
George H.
Submitted 06/27/18
Staff was very cordial and helpful. Pleasant experience.
Charles F.
Submitted 06/26/18
Shows a genuine concern and gives u as much time as you need.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/26/18
Impressed with care
Frances M.
Submitted 06/23/18
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Fiallo and his staff. They took care of me before and after my transplant. I would highly recommend Dr. Fiallo and his staff. To me they are not just medical they are family.
Richard B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Very good , Dr Luna always explains in detail my condition.
Frank M.
Submitted 06/22/18
Without a doubt the best Doctor and staff I have ever seen!
Kassandra C.
Submitted 06/22/18
Excellent service from profesaionals with positive results
Margaret P.
Submitted 06/22/18
Doctor takes time to thoroughly check you out. Staff is good
Kathryn F.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr K is brilliant on all aspects of disease and available remedies. He is kind, caring, and compassionate. I have never felt more blessed in my life to be seen by such an awesome doctor.