Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

334 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 334 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce S.
Submitted 10/09/18
It was very pleasant and the nurses were polite. Keep up the good work. Joyce Stevens.
Matthew C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Vasquez is very friendly and attentive to me and listens to my concerns.
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/03/18
Always a pleasant experience with my appointments with Dr. Glanton and the staff is always so caring and helpful. I have been seeing Dr. Glanton for a number of years and he is always completely thorough and advises me of all my Lab results, taking the time to explain each test and results. Living approximately 31 miles away, I always look forward to the trip to Boerne and it's one of the reasons I stayed with Dr. Glanton when he moved from San Antonio to Boerne. He really cares about his patients and his working staff and always answers any questions.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/02/18
They are very friendly and helpful. They will take good care of you there.
Jim R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very nice and takes his time to explain everything.
Kendall T.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Davis is an excellent Doctor. He’s very thorough, and I would definitely recommend him to others.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/25/18
Professional, empathetic and courteous ! I could go on and on, I have been that impressed.
Rosemary M.
Submitted 09/24/18
DR. K IS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, HE EXPLAINS ISSUES TO ME WHERE I CAN UNDERSTAND THE INFO. HE IS PATIENT AND HAS A LOT OF EMPATHY. I AM VERY HAPPY WITH DR. K. MY SON AND MY HUSBAND ARE PHYSCIANS AND ARE VERY IMPRESSED WITH HIS EXPERTISE AND BED-SIDE MATTER.
Alberto A.
Submitted 09/21/18
Excellent service from the receptionist to the medical staff
George G.
Submitted 09/21/18
Never a long wait!!!
Evangelina G.
Submitted 09/20/18
The staff are very friendly and very helpful. Dr. Glanton is a great person that listens and takes the time to explain how one thing is related to something else. At the same time you have to ask questions!
Timothy B.
Submitted 09/19/18
Great service always considerate toward patients.
Betty H.
Submitted 09/18/18
All questions answered. Very pleasant visit. Concerned about the patient and making her comfortable and having the best quality of life.
Kenneth J.
Submitted 09/16/18
Dr. Banks is always attentive and truly concerned with my welfare. She has been my Kidney Doctor since 2011. She's the very best!
Elaine S.
Submitted 09/15/18
Nicest Dr I ever had, please tell him he's too young to retire!!!!! I love the guy.
Charles P.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very good. Did not have to wait long. Dr Sewell was very thorough.
James M.
Submitted 09/13/18
No problems. Good doctor.
William D.
Submitted 09/13/18
Excellent and thorough.
Theodore R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Luna is an excellent doctor I appreciate her thank you very much Ted Rodriguez
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Larry Davis provides wonderful care. He listens intently and keeps you well informed.