Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

104 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelica D.
Submitted 08/28/18
Great Service, friendly staff, Dr Luna takes her time explaining everything making sure that you understand, Maria was very helpful scheduling my appointment, Marivel was really friendly, Yvonne is one of the most kind and caring MA's, I would recommend this location, Thanks
Mario I.
Submitted 08/28/18
When my female Dr.retired,I wanted to change specialist,cause she was irreplaceable, I'm glad I didn't, because I got blessed with another great specialist in Dr.K, he's one of a kind.
Annette A.
Submitted 08/28/18
Everyone in that office is extremely caring and very professional. I always have a positive experience!
Franz H.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr Calhoun is very caring he gives good and understandable explanation of medical conditions keeps timely follow up dates and he was absolutely on time.
Charles A.
Submitted 08/23/18
Answered all our questions with a smile
Virginia J.
Submitted 08/22/18
Personnel very friendly and knowledgeable. Always enjoy my visit.
Rosemary C.
Submitted 08/22/18
All good!
Kathryn W.
Submitted 08/22/18
It was very well it was very thorough and he is really a nice doctor and I really like him and he goes over everything with you thoroughly very pleased
Robin D.
Submitted 08/21/18
Dr. Glanton and staff is always nice and friendly. They are helpful. I would recommend them to everyone..
Charles F.
Submitted 08/21/18
Great visit. Feel like it is very good. Wish there was a way to meSure height. Office has nothing to determine that
Joseph W.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr. Vasquez is one of the top two doctors I have seen in my 74 years. She is very considerate and takes the time necessary to solve the problems. Also the other staff in her office are some of the best I have seen. Highly recommended!
NANCY R.
Submitted 08/20/18
Excellent doctor & staff.
Mary D.
Submitted 08/17/18
Attentive and professional in checking in by medical staff. Dr. Diaz-Wong explains medical condition and treatment in a understanding tailored for the patient. Dr Diaz-Wong is exceptional and dedicated to patient care.
Sandra W.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great
Rosa Elia G.
Submitted 08/15/18
Dr. Davis has an answer to my prayers in helping me.
Jimmy S.
Submitted 08/14/18
Excellent service and care. Very nice and professional!
Robert K.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very CARING & Extremely KNOWLEDGEABLE Happy ME
Sandra N.
Submitted 08/12/18
I always have a very good experience with Dr. Luna. She listens and talks to me about all my concerns. I feel fortunate to have her as my doctor.
Edward W.
Submitted 08/10/18
Great
Ann W.
Submitted 08/10/18
My appointment with Dr. Gouge on August 9, 2018 was highly satisfactory. The desk staff are personable and helpful. Dr. Gouge LISTENS and patiently answers questions. I never for one moment felt as if I were "taking up 'his' time." It was MY time during the entire consultation. I left the office feeling that here is a physician who cares. Can't say enough good things about Dr. Gouge.