Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group, P.L.L.C. -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group, P.L.L.C.

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX

50 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group, P.L.L.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group, P.L.L.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Fiallo is a wonderful doctor and a person. He always greets you with a smile and hand shake. Takes time to explain and listens to the patient.
Jason A.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Kobert and his staff are very friendly and helpful.
Stephen O.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr T is very knowledgeable, he answered all my questions and spent the right amount of time with me. I didn't feel rushed at all. His staff was also very nice as well.
Annette A.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr Smolens is terrific and caring and always makes sure you understand your condition and any planned procedures.
Robert C.
Submitted 07/03/18
Went for a blood draw before next appointment. Went smoothly
William M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Shaefer was very up front and knowledgeable. I appreciated his approach to me as a patient.
Joshua G.
Submitted 07/03/18
They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation. They are extremely nice and polite and almost makes you forget you are dealing with a major health issue!
William K.
Submitted 07/03/18
Attentive, on time, friendly and courteous as always.
Frances R.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr Penn explained things were you could understand
Dawn K.
Submitted 07/02/18
Not a long wait and the staff is nice
Ronald I.
Submitted 06/30/18
Nice and caring staff, interested in patient’s health
Connie S.
Submitted 06/29/18
Love dr banks she covers and explains items. The staff in Seguin is so helpful and friendly they are all like family, love them!
Antonio G.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr Peter Smolens has been an excellent and caring doctor that has safe my kidneys. He continues to give me the best medical care and provide me with other physicians that I need with my condition. His been my savior. Thank you.
Jj W.
Submitted 06/29/18
Very pleasant doctor . Knowledgeable Well highly recommend him to anyone that needs attention For their kidneys
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 06/29/18
He is personal interest in his patient is refreshing
Grace B.
Submitted 06/29/18
Friendly staff offered assistance. Very helpful Dr terrific
Maria S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Professional well informed and advised by doctor on all my concerns & questions regarding my health now and going forward.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr Kobert was extremely helpful in explaining my kidney problem.
Rita C.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Matthias Kapturczak was out sick , so Crystal was able to get me in to see Dr. Davis. I was greatful, after a 4 hour drive and we spent night Monday to go to my appointment on Tuesday. Dr. Davis was doctor that excepted to see me. He checked my blood pressure, listened to my breathing and gave me my blood results, visit was short. Then got charged for a quick short visit. Then drove back home. Everything is expensive don't know I can afford going every year. Overall Dr. K is a great doctor and nurses and office staff are very polite. Everyone makes you feel important. Dr. Davis was great as well, loved his pet friends. Thank you to everyone for your patience and assistance ... :)
Hilda R.
Submitted 06/27/18
I’ve been through tough stuff but that’s the best hospital ever