Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

350 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy H.
Submitted 06/20/19
The staff are great. I have always felt that DR K is a great MD .
Mary W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Pleasant, attentive, concern staff. Dr. Schaefer expressed positive attitude of a serious issue, communicating a plan of to address the issue that I could understand and feel positive about. Marie, his assistant put me at ease from the time I walked in the door. A prescription was ready within two hours after I left. Wow!
Alberto A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Excellent professional care, rom front desk to attending physician. I Highly recommend Dr. Ahmad.
James C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Very good the best Doctor in Seguin Tx
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/19/19
This was my 1st visit w/ Dr. Tabatabai. I greatly appreciated the time he spent with me. I had a thorough appointment. I left with a plan and a much better understanding of kidney disease.
Cynthia W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. McMurtrie Explains Everything So Well. I'm Glad That She Is My Dr. A Very Caring Person. Thank You Soooo MUCH.
Clara P.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Ghandi is the greatest.
Noelia B.
Submitted 06/18/19
I was made to feel comfortable and everyone were friendly.
Cherral F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Luna is very professional and knowledgeable in regards to my health needs. I trust her with my health needs
Jeffrey L.
Submitted 06/13/19
I've been seeing Dr. Garza since 2010 after kidney damage from chemotherapy treatments. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. I'm a hard stick and their phlebotomist is the best there is. The examination is thorough and the doctor will answer any questions you might have.
Minerva C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent, Dr. Alves is the best doctor that I have been treated by for the last five years !!
Enrique D.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr . Wong and Staff very courteous and professional; excellent customer service
Jon M.
Submitted 06/12/19
We absolutely love Dr. Penagaluru!!! She greets us with warmth, extreme professionalism, and explains our medical needs in language we can understand. We are so fortunate to be her patients.
Deborah Ann H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Great
Delbert C.
Submitted 06/12/19
We like Dr Kobert because he explains everything in terms we can understand. He has a friendly personality. His staff is great also. And we feel that he is a great Dr.
William H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Davis is a kind, Caring and thorough dr. I always enjoy seeing him.
Juan R.
Submitted 06/11/19
So far do good thank God. We the change of Doctor. To Doctor Gandhi. Hope he keep the good work and do best for pacient . Most of seat with the pacient and explain what is best for the pacient’s health . Have a relationship Doctor to patient on health wise.
Veronica R.
Submitted 06/11/19
The best care service in South San antonio. Great staff, too.
William Z.
Submitted 06/10/19
Dr. Vasquez genuinely cares for her patients. She listens & answers questions.
Steve F.
Submitted 06/08/19
First rate, Dr. T and staff was very straight forward and informative, Thanks. Steve