Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

523 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary J.
Submitted 12/10/19
More pro-active than prior visits
Janet U.
Submitted 12/09/19
This office operates efficiently. Staff is on top of things. Dr is easy to talk with and explains results so they are understood. Thanks for caring!
Billy C.
Submitted 12/08/19
As usual very professional on time and complete
Berta S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Awesome!!! Very thorough!!! Thank you!!!
Guadalupe H.
Submitted 12/02/19
I love her she’s so awesome explains everything so patiently the office personnel is awesome very well mannered very patient
Amy M.
Submitted 11/25/19
Good visit
Carmen M.
Submitted 11/24/19
Doctor was very courteous, polite an very informative.
Carol R.
Submitted 11/22/19
I enjoy my appointment with Dr Rebollar, she explains everything in detail and she is very pleasant and kind I always recommend she to anyone who needs a good kidney doctor.
Kenny S.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very nice and helpful
Raul L.
Submitted 11/22/19
Everyone was professional and friendly. Didn’t have to wait too long.
Dee K.
Submitted 11/21/19
I love Dr. Glanton, such sn awesome Dr that cares for his patients and always takes the time to explain all blood test and questions I might have. Very blessed to have such an amazing Dr in Kerrville. Thank-you so very much Dr. Glanton for being so kind, caring and professional. Your the best of the best
Terry H.
Submitted 11/18/19
Everybody from the desk to the patient room is very friendly and professional. Dr. Johnson is quite thorough and very personable. You're in good hands with this medical group.
Rodolfo A.
Submitted 11/18/19
Excellante professional and courteous staff
Karen C.
Submitted 11/17/19
Really appreciate what Dr. Glanton and all his staff have done on my behalf.
Jon S.
Submitted 11/15/19
On time and thought.
San Juanita D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Excellent I recommend anyone with kidney disease to go see Dr Kobert
Myrisha W.
Submitted 11/14/19
I saw Dr. SEWELL and he always takes the time to explain what's going on and his nurses are very helpful and courteous as well.
Socorro M.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very nice and interested in what I had to say and answered all our questions
Jose Antonio A.
Submitted 11/14/19
I was treated very well by a great staff and especially Mary Jane in the reception desk very professional and caring will definitely recommend to all my friends keep up the great work
Brenda M.
Submitted 11/13/19
I really appreciate the way this office is run and Dr. Penn is wonderful!