Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

104 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reuben C.
Submitted 07/30/18
Overall great experience. I recommend this Center to anyone who needs the specialized service
Helen M.
Submitted 07/29/18
Dr Caridad Rebollar Is a great doctor she takes her time and answers all your questions makes sure you understand everything.I would highly recommend Dr Rebollar. Her staff are very professional, answer all your questions you my have. They are very nice and friendly.
Howard E.
Submitted 07/28/18
Good. Professional visit all round.
Sally B.
Submitted 07/27/18
The doctor came in within 5 minutes of my appointment time. She was personable and friendly. She answered my questions without making me feel rushed.
Anthony C.
Submitted 07/26/18
Dr. Wong always explains your treatment and the reason why it is so.
Homero D.
Submitted 07/26/18
Very pleasent
Elaine H.
Submitted 07/25/18
Friendly staff and Dr was very nice
Kye F.
Submitted 07/24/18
I receive first class treatment from the whole group. The office is efficient, punctual and comfortable. I feel like I’m receiving quality care. I highly recommend this group.
Bobby C.
Submitted 07/22/18
Every one is as nice as they can be
Richard C.
Submitted 07/21/18
Great presence, easy manner and direct. Dr. My first appointment with Dr. T after Dr. Fried retired. Very pleased.
Jacobo F.
Submitted 07/19/18
I appreciate Dr. Chica very much. He and his staff have consistently and patiently taken the time to explain my course of treatment for the past five years, from dialysis through two years post transplant. Their guidance has helped me stay healthy and on track.
Ethel W.
Submitted 07/19/18
Very pleased with the turn around time for my visit , the staff is very professional and couteous ,Dr McMurtrie is very up to date and very knowledgeable and caring, I really appreciate her for taking care of me, very good doctor .
William S.
Submitted 07/18/18
On time and she did her pre-visit evaluation throughly. Explained my situation very well.
Michael R.
Submitted 07/18/18
Just wonderful!
Richard S.
Submitted 07/14/18
Dr. Garza is very thourugh, and explains things in terms you can understand. I highly recommend him!
Russell S.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr. T provides very good care and makes sure my questions are answered.
Nelson G.
Submitted 07/12/18
Wonderful doctor! So personable and explained everything so thoroughly. Was so appreciative that she called and kept my family “up to snuff” with my illness. She made us feel like we have known her for years!
Jennifer D.
Submitted 07/11/18
Very friendly and professional staff, as always. Dr Luna is caring and thoughtful, thorough. Pleased with care.
Clifford D.
Submitted 07/11/18
EXCELLENT
Helen W.
Submitted 07/10/18
Very pleased. Really respect the doctor and staff