Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

350 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bettina M.
Submitted 06/08/19
Excellent job with communication, diagnosis and treatment recommendation.
Viola L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great visit
Lucille B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Fine
Frankie Allison H.
Submitted 06/05/19
Best physician in San Antonio. She always has time to listen to what you have say.
Christopher C.
Submitted 06/05/19
Great
Jesse P.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr nancherla is very considerate,kind n listens to all ur needs n most off all knows his practice,n above all the employees there are great n considerate n very helpful
Raul U.
Submitted 06/05/19
I have seen Dr Gouge for the past 9 years, and have been extremely satisfied with him. The staff is also real helpful an professional at there work.
Manuel V.
Submitted 06/04/19
EVERYBODY is friendly,make you at home..their professional.great job guy "s.
Roy J.
Submitted 06/03/19
Great
Pamela S.
Submitted 06/03/19
The mood of most work places reflect how the staff is treated by their doctors. In this practice every staff member was cheerful, took pride in their work and relaxed. This attitude mirrors Dr K’s attitude. He is considerate, listens and sincere in addition to being extremely knowledgeable. I feel happy and relieved to finally have a doctor like him.
Dianne D.
Submitted 06/01/19
Very professional and efficient.
Stephen V.
Submitted 05/31/19
Ok
Melva F.
Submitted 05/30/19
I'm very happy with the staff and Dr.Luna. They are all very friendly and very understanding. They all also show a lot of caring for the patients. I'm very lucky to have them by my side as I go through my golden years. Bless all of you!
Frances M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Was great very helpful learned some things I didn’t know
Alan A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Thorough, quick, professional and highly focused! Thank you Dr. Rudy Garza and staff!
Blythe C.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr Luna and Staff very professional.Dr Luna answers all my questions.
Rosa E.
Submitted 05/29/19
Very informative information
Tom M.
Submitted 05/29/19
Friendly, professional staff, treated promptly
Michael D.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very prompt and friendly
Daniel Y.
Submitted 05/24/19
We just LOVE Dr. Davis! He has a great way of making you feel like family!