Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

523 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivan O.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent experience
Rosie G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Alves is honest and outspoken, tells you how it is. Thank you
Arturo P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Friendly And professional
Cynthia V.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everytime I see Dr Gandhi I get all my information on my test and what the plan of action will be plus he is truly concerned and looks out for a better outcome for me as his patient. Very satified.
Kathy K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Love their staff and Dr Pen
Lynn R.
Submitted 11/12/19
I always have a positive experience at Dr. Garza's office. The staff is friendly, helpful, and professional. The appointments are on time. Dr. Garza is the best.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent!
Michael D.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great as always
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr banks is very thorough knowledgeable and I would definitely recommend her
Dale H.
Submitted 11/07/19
Thank you Dr T for finding out that I had more problems and I’m supposed to have he did a great job and I hope we find out what’s wrong
Fred M.
Submitted 11/07/19
As usual the staff was attentive, professional and helpful.Dr. Banks was empathic, precise and instructive.
Ramon E.
Submitted 11/07/19
Fantastic and caring doctor. Staff very attentive and helpful.
Krystal K.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Kobert helped me understand what was going on with my kidneys. He truly cares about his patients. I have seen many doctors and I am thankful to have a doctor who will listen to me and provide me medical information that I understand. I highly recommend him for anyone needing a kidney specialist.
Jose D.
Submitted 11/06/19
The staff is excellent very friendly and helpful. Dr. Karina Vazquez is EXCELLENT, she has helped me out in an incredible way to solve my serious kidney condition. She has a wonderful way to explain the problem and how to move forward with the treatment.
Bobbie F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very pleasant and knowledgeable doctor and office staff. Dr Alves is an exceptional doctor.
Sylvia G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very helpful and friendly staff, Dr very caring and explains everything thoroughly
Juan H.
Submitted 11/05/19
Just a follow up appointment doing good
Timothy G.
Submitted 11/05/19
Doctor was very informative and professional. Very kind and concerned.
Dolores W.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Gandhi and staff professional and courteous.
Travis M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr K was so thorough and genuine. It’s amazing what he did to prepare for my appointment and the time and care he took for me is greatly appreciated.