Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

288 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga G.
Submitted 04/16/19
Torrey T.
Submitted 04/15/19
Living longer and staying healthy
Juanita C.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Alvarado and nurse, Yessie, were very friendly and professional. Dr. Alvarado was very inviting and informative. We went over my lab results and discussed my health issues.
Robert T.
Submitted 04/15/19
Very friendly and professional
Belinda M.
Submitted 04/12/19
Great visit! Dr. Calhoun always explains my health details clearly.
Rodney A.
Submitted 04/12/19
Awesome *****
Tammie P.
Submitted 04/12/19
Couldn’t have been more pleased with Dr Penn and her staff!
Cecilia H.
Submitted 04/11/19
My experience has always been exceptional. Everyone is so caring and kind. Never have I had a bad experience. Thank you all.
Maria M.
Submitted 04/11/19
Everybody is very nice! All are very professional and take care of everything! They are always on their toes! Best part is we always get treated like family! ♥️
Oscar V.
Submitted 04/10/19
All the employees and the doctor were extremely helpful, very courteous, and easy to talk to. I was treated very well.
Sharon W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Explained thoroughly results of blood work, what the next step will be and monitoring the results.
Billy C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Excellent
Marrette L.
Submitted 04/09/19
Dr luna is wonderful and do is her Nurse Evonne. I MISS DR DIAMOND BUT SO GLAD I FOUND DR LUNA
Jesus C.
Submitted 04/09/19
Always very well attended. Have seen Dr.Fiallo for over 20 yrs. Always very well satisfied.
Thomas F.
Submitted 04/08/19
Excellent, caring doctor. Very knowledgeable.
Jean R.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great office staff and wonderful doctor. Have been going there for several years. Would recommend to friends and family
Lynn K.
Submitted 04/08/19
I was very satisfied from the moment I called ti make my new patient appointment. Mary Jane was very prompt with scheduling appt. Very friendly. Was able to get an appointment very quickly. Dr explained everything very thoroughly. Very easy to find with parking. Very happy to have been referred ti this office.
Barry W.
Submitted 04/04/19
Good visit
James B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Smooth quick and to the point. In and out in 35 minutes
Maria R.
Submitted 04/04/19
The staff were prepare for my care. Very helpful, and friendly.