Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

523 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria J.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Kolbert is an awesome. Man He’s very thorough and compassionate Knowledgeable in his field. I would recommend Him highly.
Gayle S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. McDowell is very pleasant and explains everything so well. I really appreciate the care I receive from her.
Amanda W.
Submitted 10/08/19
She is the greatest doctor I ever had will recommend her to all and great personality
Theresa G.
Submitted 10/06/19
My experience with Dr. Tabatabai has been very positive and supportive. He's very pleasant and friendly. I always have a list of questions and he very receptive and patient when addressing my questions and concerns. I am glad he is my nephrologist because I feel reassured with my progress after my office visit. The staff is also very positive and friendly. They have a very organized staff with many smiles just like Dr. T. It's a pleasure to write this feedback. THANK YOU !!! Theresa Gilley
Evelyn F.
Submitted 10/04/19
Everyone was warm and friendly! All staff is extremely professional and I didn’t have to wait longer than my appointment time. Dr. T is always willing to give me time and answer all questions without making me feel he is rushed! A wonderful place!
Helen J.
Submitted 10/04/19
This was my first time to see Dr Sewell and I was grateful that he took the time to listen and send me away feeling assured he is the right doctor for me.
Gladys K.
Submitted 10/04/19
Courteous, everything is xplained, questions answered.
Hala A.
Submitted 10/04/19
Good dr and nice staff
Charles W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Great doctor and a great staff.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very satisfied with Dr. Pen.
William N.
Submitted 10/02/19
During my first visit I found the doctor & staff to be excellent. The doctor did a great job explaining my situation which made me very comfortable. I’d highly recommend him for their service.
Jackey M.
Submitted 10/01/19
How many ways can I say "FANTASTIC"? There is no doubt in my mind that "Dr. Pen" saved both my legs, and possibly my life. Other doctors here in town agree with me. I will always respect, admire, and love her.
Helen B.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Fiallo was very thorough in explaining my test results. Every staff member is always friendly and courteous.
Allen J.
Submitted 09/30/19
We found Dr Glanton to be a very good doctor - he was sharp, paid attention to detail, answered our questions, and made helpful suggestions - staff was friendly, competent, and helpful - good job!
Nancy L.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Penn is very thorough and explains in detail the issues and recommendations.
Shirley L.
Submitted 09/27/19
I just met Dr Gandhi yesterday. I was so impressed with the time spent explaining kidney disease and associated matters. I am at ease now knowing Dr Gandhi will be able to help with my health problem. I look forward to my next appointment.
Frank M.
Submitted 09/27/19
I really enjoy being there because everything is not rushed and get to go over all my concerns and get straight answers
Eva M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Wonderful, caring, attentive doctor. He takes as much time as needed to explain everything & knows how to listen. His support staff, Blanche & Nicole are great too!
Paul B.
Submitted 09/26/19
I am grateful for the care and encouragement given to me during the removal of a foot long segment of a cancerous descending colon. A serious loss of blood pressure and filling of lower lobs of lungs with fluid and other symptoms prompted Drs Skelton and Alvarado to turn the situation around quickly resulting in a very successful outcome!
Linda A.
Submitted 09/26/19
As always, they are excellent!!