Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

177 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William D.
Submitted 09/13/18
Excellent and thorough.
Theodore R.
Submitted 09/12/18
Dr. Luna is an excellent doctor I appreciate her thank you very much Ted Rodriguez
Cheryl C.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr Larry Davis provides wonderful care. He listens intently and keeps you well informed.
Lynda P.
Submitted 09/11/18
Excellent advise and knowledgeable of my long history at SAKD office. The receptionist, Nrs. Hernandez is very efficient and so polite.
Franklin S.
Submitted 09/11/18
I had for years been wary of young Doctors but Dr. Vasquez changed my mind. She seems well qualified.
Maria G H.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. P and staff are very caring and professional.
Valera C.
Submitted 09/10/18
As usual just great.val cozik
Marie M.
Submitted 09/07/18
Every visit with Dr MCMurtrie is positive. Her staff is efficient & cordial. Dr MCMurtrie never keeps me waiting, answers all questions with patience & in detail.
Matthew W.
Submitted 09/06/18
Quick and painless.
Abel J.
Submitted 09/04/18
This was my first visit with Dr. McMurtrie since Dr. Fried retired. She was very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand. I enjoyed my visit and feel very comfortable and feel that my health will be well taken care of.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 09/01/18
Friendly staff! Very accommodating!
Dominga L.
Submitted 08/31/18
Very nice people and excellent service.
Cesar M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Dr. Schaefer is a great Dr. Appointments are on time. So far I have not had to wait more than 5 min for the dr. to come in and treat me. The people in this office are friendly and treat you with dignity and respect. Thank you from a grateful patient
Angelica D.
Submitted 08/28/18
Great Service, friendly staff, Dr Luna takes her time explaining everything making sure that you understand, Maria was very helpful scheduling my appointment, Marivel was really friendly, Yvonne is one of the most kind and caring MA's, I would recommend this location, Thanks
Mario I.
Submitted 08/28/18
When my female Dr.retired,I wanted to change specialist,cause she was irreplaceable, I'm glad I didn't, because I got blessed with another great specialist in Dr.K, he's one of a kind.
Annette A.
Submitted 08/28/18
Everyone in that office is extremely caring and very professional. I always have a positive experience!
Franz H.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr Calhoun is very caring he gives good and understandable explanation of medical conditions keeps timely follow up dates and he was absolutely on time.
Charles A.
Submitted 08/23/18
Answered all our questions with a smile
Virginia J.
Submitted 08/22/18
Personnel very friendly and knowledgeable. Always enjoy my visit.
Rosemary C.
Submitted 08/22/18
All good!