Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

104 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua G.
Submitted 07/03/18
They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation. They are extremely nice and polite and almost makes you forget you are dealing with a major health issue!
William K.
Submitted 07/03/18
Attentive, on time, friendly and courteous as always.
Frances R.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr Penn explained things were you could understand
Dawn K.
Submitted 07/02/18
Not a long wait and the staff is nice
Ronald I.
Submitted 06/30/18
Nice and caring staff, interested in patient’s health
Connie S.
Submitted 06/29/18
Love dr banks she covers and explains items. The staff in Seguin is so helpful and friendly they are all like family, love them!
Antonio G.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr Peter Smolens has been an excellent and caring doctor that has safe my kidneys. He continues to give me the best medical care and provide me with other physicians that I need with my condition. His been my savior. Thank you.
Jj W.
Submitted 06/29/18
Very pleasant doctor . Knowledgeable Well highly recommend him to anyone that needs attention For their kidneys
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 06/29/18
He is personal interest in his patient is refreshing
Grace B.
Submitted 06/29/18
Friendly staff offered assistance. Very helpful Dr terrific
Maria S.
Submitted 06/28/18
Professional well informed and advised by doctor on all my concerns & questions regarding my health now and going forward.
Robert F.
Submitted 06/28/18
Dr Kobert was extremely helpful in explaining my kidney problem.
Rita C.
Submitted 06/27/18
Dr. Matthias Kapturczak was out sick , so Crystal was able to get me in to see Dr. Davis. I was greatful, after a 4 hour drive and we spent night Monday to go to my appointment on Tuesday. Dr. Davis was doctor that excepted to see me. He checked my blood pressure, listened to my breathing and gave me my blood results, visit was short. Then got charged for a quick short visit. Then drove back home. Everything is expensive don't know I can afford going every year. Overall Dr. K is a great doctor and nurses and office staff are very polite. Everyone makes you feel important. Dr. Davis was great as well, loved his pet friends. Thank you to everyone for your patience and assistance ... :)
Hilda R.
Submitted 06/27/18
I’ve been through tough stuff but that’s the best hospital ever
Keith D.
Submitted 06/27/18
She is such a great person, very caring and has a good patient /doctor relation with her patients. We really like her a great doctor!
George H.
Submitted 06/27/18
Staff was very cordial and helpful. Pleasant experience.
Charles F.
Submitted 06/26/18
Shows a genuine concern and gives u as much time as you need.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/26/18
Impressed with care
Frances M.
Submitted 06/23/18
I have always had a great experience with Dr. Fiallo and his staff. They took care of me before and after my transplant. I would highly recommend Dr. Fiallo and his staff. To me they are not just medical they are family.
Richard B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Very good , Dr Luna always explains in detail my condition.