Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

126 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clifford D.
Submitted 07/11/18
EXCELLENT
Helen W.
Submitted 07/10/18
Very pleased. Really respect the doctor and staff
Jesus D.
Submitted 07/10/18
Everyone is helpful and nice.
Ashley H.
Submitted 07/10/18
Fast, efficient and friendly office!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 07/10/18
I love my Dr. Pin she takes time with her patients. Shes compassionate and i would recommend her to everybody who has judney issues. Love my kidney doctor I wouldnt trade her for anyone else.
Thomas T.
Submitted 07/09/18
Caring and knowledgeable doctor. Tells the truth with a genuine human touch.
Carl L.
Submitted 07/09/18
5 star
Judy H.
Submitted 07/06/18
Dr. Alvarado is the best. He's very compasionate, competant and professional. And his staff is great too. They make me feel comfortable and confident.
Rodolfo R.
Submitted 07/06/18
Very good
Kara L.
Submitted 07/06/18
Very professional and friendly, easy to talk to and listens intently to concerns and answers questions in an understandable way! Perfect Dr. Love Dr Pen
Frances M.
Submitted 07/04/18
My appointment was a very good one.
Jimmy C.
Submitted 07/04/18
I'm always treated professionally but like a family member at the same time.
Joyce D.
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr Kobert is a great and caring Dr and I would recommend him to anyone ...
Karen P.
Submitted 07/04/18
Excellent
Richard N.
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr. K is very knowledgeable and his staff goes out of their way to help you with anything you need2
Eleazar A.
Submitted 07/03/18
This last time I went was just to draw blood, but been there enough to say honestly that the entire staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Garza is great! Highly recommendable.
Frances M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Fiallo is a wonderful doctor and a person. He always greets you with a smile and hand shake. Takes time to explain and listens to the patient.
Jason A.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Kobert and his staff are very friendly and helpful.
Stephen O.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr T is very knowledgeable, he answered all my questions and spent the right amount of time with me. I didn't feel rushed at all. His staff was also very nice as well.
Annette A.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr Smolens is terrific and caring and always makes sure you understand your condition and any planned procedures.