Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

350 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha V.
Submitted 05/08/19
Excellent service from the moment you walk in.
Jessica S.
Submitted 05/07/19
I used to see Dr. Glanton and then when he went to his office in Kerrville, I started seeing Dr. Gisler and then when he went to a different office the office assigned me a different doctor without telling me prior to the appointment with him, also they have cancelled my appt on me numerous times because either a doctor was on vacation or had a family emergency.
Lisa M.
Submitted 05/06/19
Great Staff Dr was Great!
Noelia B.
Submitted 05/06/19
I'm very satisfied with the way I was treated. Personnel was very friendly, also very prompt no waiting. Dr. Kobert explained in a very patient and complete way.
James H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Dr Pen was very compassionate and caring. She answered all our questions
Sophia D.
Submitted 05/03/19
I love my Doctor
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Front office staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. Kobert made me feel very comfortable and listened very attentively and made sure all my questions were answered.
Seth S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr.Davis and Yvonne were very professional,friendly and helpful.
Delbert C.
Submitted 05/01/19
We felt very comfortable with Dr Kobert. We felt that he explained everything in a way we could understand. And that he took action with my husband ‘s problem right away. The office staff were very nice. It was a good experience.
Calvin J.
Submitted 04/30/19
Awesome
Calvin J.
Submitted 04/30/19
One word awesome
Sandra K.
Submitted 04/29/19
It was good!
Andrew Cory P.
Submitted 04/29/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Glanton’s for 12 years and coming on 3 years since rental transplant. The care I’ve been provided by his office has always been professional and thorough. I couldn’t imagine having my health in someone else’s hands!
Susan H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Amazing dr
Margarita C.
Submitted 04/25/19
El Doctor Nayaran me explicó mi condición y las soluciones en una manera sencilla. Me animó para seguir adelante con un plan positivo ha pesar de que este año ha sido muy difícil para mi.
Pamela H.
Submitted 04/24/19
A very attentive physician constantly searching for the best medical solutions.
Alicia R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr.Nancherla is a very respectable and caring doctor, he makes sure you stay healthy and he answers all my questions
Wardell H.
Submitted 04/21/19
Office staff and Dr Garza were efficient and cordial in handling my appointment.
Joe F.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very professional love the doctor and the counter people was very nice
Elof K.
Submitted 04/18/19
every body were very helpful and caring I believe that we will get the best of care