Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

523 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abundio R.
Submitted 09/25/19
Very professional, almost no wait time, was in and out. I give this group ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Great job.
Celeste B.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Vasquez answered and explained my questions with great detail. She is professional and pleasant. I highly recommend her.
Catherine S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Calhoun has always been kind and genuinely concerned about my mother's care for many years. She is now 92 and someone has to take her to be seen by him.
Mark M.
Submitted 09/24/19
Great kidney doctor. Very personable. I’m very happy to have been given a referral to him. He has helped me tremendously
Leandro P.
Submitted 09/23/19
Excellent and all questions were answered
William M.
Submitted 09/23/19
She is a wonderful Doctor.
Michael W.
Submitted 09/23/19
Very thorough doctor. Also very easy to talk to. He is the reason I am doing so well now! Michael
Lasche C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Awsome good an shared time with me about my health status. Always a delight.
Baltimore C.
Submitted 09/23/19
Wonderful staff and attention to my father
Evangelina M G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Glanton is very informative and discusses all issues with which I am very glad. Very good doctor. Would recommend him very highly.
Fernando G.
Submitted 09/19/19
Quick efficient processing. Clear concise evaluation and explanation of issues. Efficient lab process. Quick follow up appointment process.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Great doctor with an awesome staff! Dr Alves always leaves my husband and I feeling like we are getting her best knowledge and care! She has wonderful patience and we would recommend her expertise to anyone who needs a GOOD doctor!!! We have never heard anyone complain about her and we are fortunate to have her
Jimmy B.
Submitted 09/19/19
Really like Dr.Mc Dowell!!
Jon M.
Submitted 09/19/19
I am so pleased to have Dr. Penagalura as my caregiver. She is very professional while being positive about my medical needs. She always answers my questions and never rushes me out of office. Dr. Penagalura understands my total medical needs.
Richard L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Always friendly, polite, prompt, I will continue coming back.
W. Anita R.
Submitted 09/18/19
My first visit to Dr Sewell. He was courteous, expert, and explained my situation in detail. He closely reviewed my lab results, and I felt I was in good hands with top notch medical treatment. Interaction with office staff was also positive. I will recommend him to family members as well as to friends.
Stephen V.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great
Monica Z.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr Luna and Yvonne were very kind and caring.
Marlene W.
Submitted 09/16/19
Everyone was very nice and friendly as always. I was in and out before my appointment time.
Raymond B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Very pleased with the professional and courteous services of Dr. Garza and his staff