Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

288 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy C.
Submitted 01/14/19
Courteous and caring. Helpful
Francisco M.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very welcoming and friendly and made us feel good about our visit. Dr and staff are the most kind and put us at ease with our first of many visits.
Deborah L.
Submitted 01/12/19
Never have to wait for more than 10 minutes. Staff are very polite and friendly, and Dr.Banks is great and very thorough.
Josephine Q.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Garza was attentive by listening to patient concerns. He explained lab results so the patient could understand all the technical/medical aspects involved in their care. He developed a plan that could best help the patient alleviate health issues. Dr. Garza had a positive, caring, demeanor and interest in my health challenges. His staff is the same way they greet you with a smile on their face and voices. They make you feel welcomed and are professional as well.
Yvonne N.
Submitted 01/11/19
Dr Vasquez had good news for me today. My lab report was very good. She seems to be very thorough.
Lillian F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Excellent, Informative and complete explanation to all of my questions and concerns.
Paula C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Sewell is one of the nicest, concerned, concerned, doctor I’ve seen. I feel real comfortable with him. Always happens to see him.
Daniel G.
Submitted 01/09/19
Through and efficient. Personable and helpful as he gave us suggestions in search of another specialty.
Frank R.
Submitted 01/09/19
Everyone is courteous and attentive in the office. Dr.Kapturczak is attentive, caring, and listens if you have questions.
William M.
Submitted 01/08/19
Second appointment with Dr Alvarado. Both exceeded my expectations by remembering details we discussed on the first visit that were not related to the medical reason. I would recommend him wholeheartedly.
Gary G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Great service, everyone was very attentive.
Mary M.
Submitted 01/06/19
It was ok.I just dont feel like I have kidney disease.
Edward U.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very pleased.
June S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Excellent meeting with Dr. Gouge.
Oralia B.
Submitted 12/31/18
Dr. K is su h angrear doctor. Always very thourough. He explains everything in detail. Ofdice staff n nurse Crystal always so caring. I love her too. My experience with them is always an aweome one.
Marie M.
Submitted 12/29/18
Friendly service, quick responses
Harold G.
Submitted 12/21/18
Good
Evelyn H.
Submitted 12/21/18
Always satisfied with his care and concern.
Johnnie C.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr Penn has been great working with my stubborn hubby. She has an awesome sense of humor. Totally recommend her.
Valerie Gonzales F.
Submitted 12/17/18
My experience has been EXCEPTIONAL! From the day I met Dr. Schaefer, he has been caring, NURTURING, honest, and LOVING! THANK YOU! Additionally, I must say THANK YOU to Maria! Maria, you're an Angel! Thank you for your loving character, making me feel WELCOME, sharing your story, and reassuring me God will take care of my medical needs! This has been a TOUGH time for me and I am BLESSED to have you as a Doctor and your WONDERFUL staff! -Valerie G.Franklin