Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

350 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 04/04/19
Smooth quick and to the point. In and out in 35 minutes
Maria R.
Submitted 04/04/19
The staff were prepare for my care. Very helpful, and friendly.
Leslie H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Staff very friendly and helpful! Dr. Sewell very personable...explains everything!
Jerry S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Exceptional staff and Physician!
Jesus H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great staff and Dr.
Sandra W.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr Davis is a kind and excellent dr. He works well with handicapped patients . We highly recommend him.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 03/28/19
Always great staff pleasant.
Harvey B.
Submitted 03/28/19
Informative, Dr. Banks is knowledgeable and professional. She is a nice person.
Linda A.
Submitted 03/28/19
As usual, I was completely satisfied with Dr. Banks and her staff.
Graham L.
Submitted 03/26/19
Enjoyed the visit, with everything going well like a well oiled machine
Juanita H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great
Debra F.
Submitted 03/22/19
Fantastic doctor, easy to talk to and ask questions.
Lee K.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great caring Doctor with a great staff
Evangelina M Guedea G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very warm atmosphere and wonderful staff. Doctor is very friendly and thorough,very informative ,very clear on instructions and helps on understanding what is involved. Glad I have him as my doctor.
Joyce D.
Submitted 03/21/19
Pleasant experience. Nurse staff friendly, only had to wait maybe 5 minutes past appointment time.
Mary H.
Submitted 03/19/19
Great
Janet U.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr Vasquez explained my test results efficiently. And so it was total understandable! What a great surprise. She actually checked current meds to determined if any could be contributing to my CKD. so very informative!
Pamela M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Narayan, is amazing. He puts patient care above all else. I had put off going to my appointments due to limited financial resources from being off work. I explained that's why I have missed appointments until a recent medical scare left me with no choice. He helped me tremendously by supplying me with a couple of samples of medication to hold me over for a couple of weeks until my disability claim is processed. What a blessing he is. I highly recommend him, he listens and he sincerely cares about his patients. I have a lot of doctors and I can't say that for all of them.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 03/19/19
5 The nurse and the doctor were very attentive. Very satisfied with the Dr and nurse.
Melessa T.
Submitted 03/18/19
Glad she took the time and tells me her plan for my treatment and care. And also she took her time to listened to my concerns.