Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

523 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackey M.
Submitted 09/15/19
Dr. Pen is fantastic. I don’t any other way to describe her other ways to say fantastic.
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great visit
Lynda I.
Submitted 09/12/19
I had a very good experience with Dr Alves. She was extremely thorough and answered all my questions and concerns. I am looking forward to her managing my care without any trepidation’s.
Joan M.
Submitted 09/12/19
As always Dr. Mc Dowell is knowledge and prepared for my appointment. I appreciate her attention to detail.
Tanya B.
Submitted 09/09/19
Fast @ great
Aurora R.
Submitted 09/07/19
Very informative, caring, and friendly staff
Harry S.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Gouge has helped me a lot over the years in my battle with PKD. I think he is the best, with his guidance I have been able to lead a much better life.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/31/19
Always well taken care of by the best doctor and staff
Roy D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Great staff and Dr.
Carl D.
Submitted 08/26/19
Good caring knowledgeable
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Good
Armando A.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Mohammed Amand was very thorough and explain everything to the point. Answer any questions I had carefully explaining everything. My rating to my doctor is an A+. Rating .
Rosalva F.
Submitted 08/22/19
Estupenda muy amables las enfermeras y Dr mohamedestupendo gracias Dr Mohamed Dios lo bendiga
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 08/22/19
The office staff was professional and thorough when checking me in for my appointment. The doctor put me at ease and was very professional in all that was discussed.
Lanoma A.
Submitted 08/21/19
I had a wonderful experience. The front desk was helpful to me to me find the office. The doctor was nice and listened and explained what was going on with me. Marlene was extremely mice. The whole office staff made me feel welcomed and comfortable. Would highly recommend Dr. Sewell.
JoAnn A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Thorough and friendly
Edward F.
Submitted 08/20/19
Everything and everyone was terrific!
Rita P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr McDowell is very thorough. I have confidence in her assessment & treatment.
Robert R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Full explanation of all issues and concerns with appropriate follow up appointments set before leaving the office.
Neva P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always very professional. And always friendly and helpful.