Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

177 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kara L.
Submitted 07/06/18
Very professional and friendly, easy to talk to and listens intently to concerns and answers questions in an understandable way! Perfect Dr. Love Dr Pen
Frances M.
Submitted 07/04/18
My appointment was a very good one.
Jimmy C.
Submitted 07/04/18
I'm always treated professionally but like a family member at the same time.
Joyce D.
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr Kobert is a great and caring Dr and I would recommend him to anyone ...
Karen P.
Submitted 07/04/18
Excellent
Richard N.
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr. K is very knowledgeable and his staff goes out of their way to help you with anything you need2
Eleazar A.
Submitted 07/03/18
This last time I went was just to draw blood, but been there enough to say honestly that the entire staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Garza is great! Highly recommendable.
Frances M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Fiallo is a wonderful doctor and a person. He always greets you with a smile and hand shake. Takes time to explain and listens to the patient.
Jason A.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Kobert and his staff are very friendly and helpful.
Stephen O.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr T is very knowledgeable, he answered all my questions and spent the right amount of time with me. I didn't feel rushed at all. His staff was also very nice as well.
Annette A.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr Smolens is terrific and caring and always makes sure you understand your condition and any planned procedures.
Robert C.
Submitted 07/03/18
Went for a blood draw before next appointment. Went smoothly
William M.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Shaefer was very up front and knowledgeable. I appreciated his approach to me as a patient.
Joshua G.
Submitted 07/03/18
They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation. They are extremely nice and polite and almost makes you forget you are dealing with a major health issue!
William K.
Submitted 07/03/18
Attentive, on time, friendly and courteous as always.
Frances R.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr Penn explained things were you could understand
Dawn K.
Submitted 07/02/18
Not a long wait and the staff is nice
Ronald I.
Submitted 06/30/18
Nice and caring staff, interested in patient’s health
Connie S.
Submitted 06/29/18
Love dr banks she covers and explains items. The staff in Seguin is so helpful and friendly they are all like family, love them!
Antonio G.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr Peter Smolens has been an excellent and caring doctor that has safe my kidneys. He continues to give me the best medical care and provide me with other physicians that I need with my condition. His been my savior. Thank you.