Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

350 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cheryl C.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Davis is very caring and knowledgeable. I can always count on his nurse, Yvonne, to answer questions and send medication requests in a timely manner, when I use the portal. But really, what I most love about Dr Davis and his staff is they remember me, they recognize and can pronounce my name and they remember my medical history/diagnosis if I call or go by the office. You don’t find that very often anymore. So, Dr Davis and his staff deserve their 5 star rating! Sincerely, Cheryl Chaloupka
Pauline H.
Submitted 03/14/19
Staff extremely efficient & friendly as well as timely. Doctor Gouge was, as always, warm, friendly & concerned.
Barbara D.
Submitted 03/13/19
The doctor and office personnel were all very kind and professional. I had a very informative, delightful visit.
Raul U.
Submitted 03/09/19
Staff is always nice. Dr Gouge is also an excellent doctor
Michael B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Very thorough& verynice. I was pleased and would recommend her.
SAUL S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr Johnson is a nice person that tells you what the numbers mean and how to Improve your care.
Simone I.
Submitted 03/06/19
I enjoyed my office visit! I know that Dr. Rebollar is very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. I love her attention to detail and her valuable diagnoses of my chronic high blood pressure. I thank her for saving my life because high blood pressure is a silent killer. I will definitely refer her to my friends that are suffering from these same issues
Rodolfo D.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr Luna is very Nice ,polite etc But more importantly a very Good as a kidney Doctor.I am a pharmacist and can confidently say she knows her Meds very well . .
Louis U.
Submitted 03/05/19
Excellent
Cherice W.
Submitted 03/01/19
Dr Pen listened to all my concerns and reviewed my blood pressure medications and made some changes while explaining her process. I didn’t feel rushed. I felt care and concern.
Carolina J.
Submitted 03/01/19
Great Dr
Terry E.
Submitted 03/01/19
Good thanks
Cuca M.
Submitted 02/28/19
The doctor and staff were very friendly and very nice. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed
Gilbert S.
Submitted 02/26/19
Everyone in the office made my visit seamless. Very professional staff. Everyone there makes me feel very comfortable. Glad to be a patient of Dr Vasquez.
Philip C.
Submitted 02/26/19
The Dr took care of me
Frederick T.
Submitted 02/20/19
This is my ninth year with Dr Calhoun. Would not go anywhere else.
Leonardo G.
Submitted 02/20/19
I was very pleased with the doctor and staff, very caring and explaining every question I had.
Richard S.
Submitted 02/16/19
Initial visit pleasant experience positive
Eloy C.
Submitted 02/14/19
Awesome
Robert B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Outstanding, very professional and thorough