Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

523 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 523 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. T is a caring physician and takes interest in your health and progress. Very happy with him.
Richard P.
Submitted 08/19/19
Considered all medical needs, explained goals to achieve, provided lab results, great nephrologist
Kimberly H.
Submitted 08/19/19
Great stuff here always makes me feel comfortable, my doctor is the best keep me informed on everything on how I'm doing. Every one is so friendly.
Emilia F.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr Davis was very personal and extremely informative throughout the visit. I would highly recommend dr. Davis to anyone.
Robert L.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr Shaefer did exceptional . Staff is same. Would give 5+ out of 5.
Kenneth G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very good. Takes his time and explains your tests in a manner that is easy to understand. Excellent Doctor.
Christie C.
Submitted 08/16/19
Every doctor I have seen here has been great. I highly recommend them.
Joan W.
Submitted 08/15/19
In and out quickly. Desk and Dr T great, as usual.
Rosa G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Davis has been the perfect solution to my situation. He has provided the professional medical help and comforting support I needed. Thank you, Dr. Davis!
Jacob P.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr K and staff are always on point. Informative and friendly and always make me feel important, not just another patient
Estella S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Wonderful how detail and concerning the Doctor took to explain and decide the changes of what I am to do. The staff was very friendly and caring! We appreciate the care! May God continue to bless you all!
Richard F.
Submitted 08/13/19
Quick and encouraging. No judgement call and everything was explained. Glad to be using this site and Dr. Alveraldo.
Beth S.
Submitted 08/13/19
Everyone was helpful, courteous and professional - the receptionists, Dr. Sewell, and especially Marlene (she drew my blood). And...my wait time was minimal. I am quite pleased with all aspects of this practice. Thank you to everyone at the San Antonio Kidney Disease Center.
Gregory J.
Submitted 08/09/19
The entire staff is by far the most courteous, friendly and professional I have encountered in San Antonio.
Carol R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Rebollar is a great doctor, she is patient and explains in detail and shows very much interest in your issues. I highly recommend Dr. C Rebollar to any and all people that are searching for a good kidney doctor. My visit today was outstanding as always, thank you very much for your service and concern of my health care.
Marvin D.
Submitted 08/08/19
Everything went very well. Walked in, gave my info waited for about 5 minutes, called back where they did my vitals and in a total of 15 minutes after I got there Dr Ahmad walked in. Very personable and easy to confide in. The staff is really the best. And take care of you with a smile. I wish all medical facilities was the same. Excellent overall
Daniel G.
Submitted 08/08/19
He is compassionate and caring Doctor I have ever met.
Eduardo V.
Submitted 08/07/19
Highly professional & polite. She was very informative and educated with my condition. I am very pleased to be her patient.
Richard D.
Submitted 08/05/19
Short wait, doctor had all current and past test results, able to fully explain goings on
Janet U.
Submitted 08/05/19
Dr. Is timely, explains all test results in a manner that is understandable. Office staff are all friendly and ready to help. First doctor in San Antonio who presents a genuine expression of caring for my issues!