Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

288 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 288 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather L.
Submitted 11/16/18
Maria was friendly and helpful. She went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Dr. K is awesome!
Katherine J.
Submitted 11/12/18
Reassuring, informative, positive
Belva F.
Submitted 11/08/18
I really believe dr banks saved my life out of all my drs she is the only one that recommended physical therapy and that got me back on my feet so I could fight back at this cancer
Alicia H.
Submitted 10/30/18
I feel I’m in good hands.
Veronica D.
Submitted 10/29/18
I came back for my second appointment. I was happy with this visit. Talked with Dr. Sewell and will be back inApril.
Margaret P.
Submitted 10/23/18
Love Dr Smolens! He spends a lot of time with me and is very thorough with his examinations. Sad that he’s retiring. He will be missed!
Gwendolyn B.
Submitted 10/18/18
Quick and easy!!
Wendy E.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very thorough. Very compassionate. Excellent care.
Joan W.
Submitted 10/16/18
Caring and Informative Doctor. Jesse is the best nurse I’ve encountered. An asset to SAKDC.
Raymond H.
Submitted 10/14/18
The doctor is easy to talk with and listens. Highly recommend.
Kevin C.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr Davis has been my doctor for years and a awesome Dr
Linda S.
Submitted 10/12/18
For the past 2 1/2 years I have been a patient of Dr. Wong. He continues to impress me with his keen knowledge & level of caring in establishing my treatment plans. He is the best in my view!
Roland A.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr.Sewell is a great doctor he takes care of his patients.I’m very grateful to be a patient of Dr.Sewell he is the best Ladies at the reception area nothing but the best very courteous, friendly,attentive to ur needs.Hats off to Dr.Sewell and Staff
Joyce S.
Submitted 10/09/18
It was very pleasant and the nurses were polite. Keep up the good work. Joyce Stevens.
Matthew C.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Vasquez is very friendly and attentive to me and listens to my concerns.
Thomas M.
Submitted 10/03/18
Always a pleasant experience with my appointments with Dr. Glanton and the staff is always so caring and helpful. I have been seeing Dr. Glanton for a number of years and he is always completely thorough and advises me of all my Lab results, taking the time to explain each test and results. Living approximately 31 miles away, I always look forward to the trip to Boerne and it's one of the reasons I stayed with Dr. Glanton when he moved from San Antonio to Boerne. He really cares about his patients and his working staff and always answers any questions.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/02/18
They are very friendly and helpful. They will take good care of you there.
Jim R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very nice and takes his time to explain everything.
Kendall T.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Davis is an excellent Doctor. He’s very thorough, and I would definitely recommend him to others.