Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group -  - Nephrologist

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group

Nephrologists located in San Antonio, TX & Floresville, TX

350 total reviews

San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 350 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Antonio Kidney Disease Center Physicians Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry W.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Alvarado gave me hope when I wasn't sure what was going to happen to me. Through his recommendations of diet and exercise, I was able to nearly overcome advancing kidney disease. He is absolutely one of the best Doctors I have ever encountered. His enthusiasm is infectious and his patience and ability to listen is second to none. Highly recommended.
Rosa Elia G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Informative and comfortable
Luis C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr. Alves has always been outstanding from the get go. Very outstanding in being 100% in behind me for my care to the point of helping me taken off dialysis. Assistants in office, especially Yesenia have been excellent.
Tammy D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Every person in the office is wonderful! Especially Dr. Alvarado!
David H.
Submitted 02/07/19
Excellent!
Constance D.
Submitted 02/06/19
Seen even before apt time Dr T an excellent listener and is always open to questions
Daniel R.
Submitted 02/06/19
I received excellent care by everyone.
Edward E.
Submitted 02/01/19
Always very professional and caring.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 02/01/19
I had an extremely positive experience at the SAKDC in New Braunfels. The office staff and nurses were very friendly and efficient. I was promptly seen with little to no wait. Dr. Alvarado was very, very welcoming and friendly taking time to talk, laugh, and get to know me. He listened carefully as I explained the history of my kidney issues. His insight and recommendations showed great competence and put me at ease. Under Dr Alvarado’s care, I feel I’m receiving the best care possible. Thank you Dr. Alvarado and staff.
Linda A.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very friendly atmosphere. Dr Alves very attentive and very through..,
Louanne B.
Submitted 01/29/19
Good
Martha G.
Submitted 01/24/19
Very good , as always. Dr Gouge is a very good doctor.He is personable, knowledgeable and compassionate with a sweet bedside manner. He and Dr Petroff are the only doctors that I have had who have that quality. I am fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Elane L.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Mac is an excellent physician and always has her patients well being at heart!
John B.
Submitted 01/21/19
Very professional.
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/21/19
always great care and awesome response to ??? admirable patience( no pun)
Christine D.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Glanton was great. The office staff was unorganized and the person that answered main phone in San Antonio not very helpful.
Jose H.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent physician. Great staff and medical assistants.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. JOHNSON EXPLAINS EVERYTHING TO YOU. CAN ASK AS MANY QUESTIONS and SHE WILL ANSWER ALL OF THEM. SHE REALLY CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS.
William C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great experience as always would recommend this place to anyone.
Ethel W.
Submitted 01/16/19
The office staff very professional and my doctor is very caring and up to date on my treatment plan, I have a lot of respect and gratitude .